Tour Dates

Sunday August 7, 2022
Ohio River Festival
Ravenswood WV
3:30pm

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday August 13, 2022
Blue Barn Winery

Wooster, Oh
7:00pm

terryhatsolo copyFriday August 19, 2022
Peter Allen Inn & Event Center
8581 State St
Kinsman Oh
Doors 6:00pm Show 7:30

trainwithcarsbw2Thursday August 25th
Saganing Eagles Landing Casino
2690 Worth Rd
Standish MI
8:00pm


Saturday August 27, 2022
Zumbrota State Theatre
Zumbrota, Mn
7:30pm

trainwithcarsbw2
September 4, 2022
Griffith Rock & Rail Fest
Griffith Indiana

Friday September 9, 2022
Stadium Theatre
Woonsocket, RI

terryhatsolo copySaturday Sept 24, 2022
Hickory Haven
Boos Rd Huron Oh
7:30pm

Cash & Killer
Saturday October 1, 2022
The Strand Theatre
Zelienople Pa
2:00pm & 7:30pm

Thursday October 6, 2022
Amish Door Dinner Theatre
Wilmot, Ohio
Lunch & Show 11:30am
Dinner & Show 6:30pm

trainwithcarsbw2Friday October 21, 2022
Waverly Beach
Menasha, WI
7:00 pm

Sunday October 23, 2022
Sharon Lynne Wilson Center
Brookfield WI
7:00pm

Thursday  October 27, 2022
Secrest Auditorium
Zanesville, Ohio

Thursday November 3, 2022
Heritage Hunt Golf Hunt & Country Club
Gainesville, VA

Saturday November 12, 2022
Waxahachie TX

terryhatsolo copyDecember 17, 2022
Knights of Columbus
Lansing Illinois 

March 24-25-26
Wisconsin

May 20, 2023 
Jack Hall For Lorain County Sheriff
Lagrange Lions Park
LaGrange, Ohio
trainwithcarsbw2Friday May 26, 2023
Thirsty Cowboys
Medina Ohio
doors 7:00pm Show 9:00pm

terryhatsolo copy
Sunday May 28, 2023
Harpersfield  Winery
Geneva, Oh
2:00pm

Thursday June 22, 2023
Hartville Kitchen
Hartville, Oh

trainwithcarsbw2September 27, 2023
Penn’s Peak
Jim Thorpe Pa
1:00pm

November 3, 2023
Riviera Theatre
North Tonawanda, NY