Tour Dates

Friday May 24, 2024
Thirsty Cowboy’s
Medina, Oh
Doors 7:00pm
Show 9:00pm

Sunday May 26, 2024
Harpersfield Winery
Geneva Ohio

Saturday June 15, 2024
Priscilla Beach Theatre
2:00pm & 7:00pm
Plymouth Mass

Friday June 28, 2024
Griffith Indiana 
Street Festival
8:00pm

Saturday June 29, 2024
The Grove Amphitheater
Mayfield Village Ohio
7:30pm

Friday July 5, 2024
Ilana Casino
Cowlitz Ballroom
Ridgefield, Washington
Doors 6;00pm
Show 7:00pm

Friday July 12, 2024
Terry Lee’s
All Original Acoustic Show
Fairview Tavern
21867 Lorain Road
Fairview Park, Oh
8:00pm-10:00pm

Sunday July 14, 2024
St Joseph Parish
Festival
Mogodore, Oh

Friday July 19, 2024
Lake Anna
Barberton, Oh
7:00pm.

Saturday August 3, 2024
Hickory Haven
private event
Sandusky, Oh

August 10, 2024
Raccoon County Music Festival
Burton, Ohio
12:00pm

Saturday August 17, 2024
Stadium Theatre
28 Monument Square
Woonsocket RI
8:00pm

Thursday August 22, 2024
Lorain County Fair
6:00pm

Sunday September 22, 2024
F.M. Kirby Center
Wilkes-Barre Pa
6:00pm

Saturday September 28, 2024
Palace Theatre
Lockport NY
7:30pm

Wednesday October 2, 2024
Athens Theatre
Deland, Florida
7:30pm

Thursday October 24, 2024
Amish Door Village
Matinee show with Meal
Wilmot, Ohio
11:30am

Saturday October 26, 2024
Struthers Library Theatre
Warren Pa

Saturday November 9, 2024
Emerald Theatre
Mt. Clemens, Michigan
Doors 7:00pm
Show 8:00pm

Friday November 15, 2024
LaCross Center 
South Hall A
300 Harborview Plaza
LaCross WI
7:30 pm

Saturday November 16, 2024
Reuther Central High School
913 57th Ave
Kenosha, WI
7:70 pm

February 21, 2025
Riviera Theatre
Tonawanda NY

Wednesday May 14, 2025
Penns Peak
Jim Thorpe Pa
luncheon show