Tour Dates

terryhatsolo copyThursday January 17, 2019
Faith Church
New Milford Connecticut
For Information & Tickets Call

Herbie at 203-778-9979
8:00pm 

trainwithcarsbw2 Friday February 1, 2019
Stadium Theatre
Woonsocket RI
401-762-4545

trainwithcarsbw2Thursday February 7, 2019
Bon Soo Winter Carnival
Sault Ste Marie
Ontario Canada
8:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Friday February 8, 2019
Bon Soo Winter Carnival
Sault Ste Marie
Ontario Canada
2:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday February 9, 2019
Grand Theatre
Wausau WI
7:30pm

trainwithcarsbw22019 Ireland  Dates
Man In Black Tour

Thursday 14 February
Draíocht Arts Centre
Blanchardstown
Tickets 01 885 2622
www.draiocht.ie

Friday 15 February
The Helix
Dublin
Tickets 01 700 7000
www.thehelix.ie

Saturday 16 February
Theatre Royal
Waterford
Tickets 051 874402
www.theatreroyal.ie

Sunday 17   February
Cork Opera House
Tickets 021427 0022
www.corkoperahouse.ie

Tuesday 19 February
Civic Theatre
Tallaght
Tickets 01 462 7477
www.civictheatre.ie

Wednesday  20 February
TBC

Thursday 21   February
The Moat Theatre
Naas
Tickets 045 883030
www.moattheatre.com

Friday 22   February
Mullingar Arts Centre
Tickets 04493 47777
www.mullingarartscentre.ie

Saturday 23   March
Solstice Arts Centre
Navan
046 909 2300
www.solsticeartscentre.ie

Sunday 24   February
Pavilion Theatre
Dún Laoghaire
Tickets 01 231 292
www.paviliontheatre.ie

Tuesday 26   February
Roscommon Arts Centre
Tickets 090 66 25 824
www.roscommonartscentre.ie

Wednesday 27 February
Listowel Arts Centre

Thursday 28  February
University Concert Hall
Limerick
Tickets 061 331549
www.uch.ie

Friday 1   March
Town Hall Theatre
Westport
098 28459
www.westporththeatre.com

Saturday 2 March
 Dunamaise Arts Centre
Portlaoise
Tickets 057 866 3355
www.dunamaise.ie

Sunday 3 March
Watergate Theatre
Kilkenny

trainwithcarsbw2Germany March 2019 Dates
Man In Black Tour
For tickets to the Germany Shows

Tuesday March 5, 2019
Ireland to Germany Travel Day

Wednesday March 6, 2019
Venue: Verdo
Hitzacker Germany

Thursday March 7, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Oer-Erkenschwick Germany

Friday March 8, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Tauberbischofsheim Germany

Saturday March 9, 2019
Venue:  Reithalle
Rastatt Germany

Sunday March 10, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Grafenrheinfeld Germany

Monday March 11, 2019 Day Off

Tuesday March 12, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Bad Neustadt Germany

Wednesday March 13, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Rheine Germany

Thursday March 14, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle tbc
Meschede Germany

Friday March 15, 2019
Venue: Kongress
Coburg Germany

Saturday March 16, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Burg Germany

Sunday March 17, 2019
Venue: Kulturkirche Altona
Hamburg Germany

Monday March 18, 2019 Germany Day Off

Tuesday March 19, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Verden Germany

Wednesday March 20, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Kleve Germany

Thursday March 21, 2019
Venue: Neue Stadthalle
Langen Germany

Friday March 22, 2019
Venue: Oberfrohna Stadthalle
Limbach Germany

Saturday March 23, 2019
Venue: Stadthalle
Osterrode Germany

Sunday March 24, 2019
Venue: Lausitzhalle
Hoyerwerda Germany

Monday March 25, 2019 Germany to USA Travel Day

trainwithcarsbw2Tuesday May 7, 2019
Penn’s Peak
Jim Thorpe, Pa
1:00pm
doors 11:00am

terryhatsolo copyThursday May 23, 2019
Paramount Center for the Arts
1008 Brown St, 
Peekskill, NY
Doors 6:30
Show 8:00pm


terryhatsolo copySunday May 26, 2019

Harpersfield Winery
Geneva, Oh

trainwithcarsbw2Sunday June 9, 2019
Stubbs Park
Centerville, Oh
7:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Friday June 14, 2019
Dutch Village
Columbia, Ohio
Dinner & Show
12:00 noon Show
Ticket Link

7:00pm Show
Ticket Link

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday June 15, 2019
Milton Theatre

Milton Delaware
Two Shows
2:00pm
8:00pm

June 26, 2019
Cash & Country
Midwest Country
Sandstone MN
Time TBA

June 27, 2019
Cash & Country
Midwest Country
Sandstone MN
Time TBA

trainwithcarsbw2June 28, 2019
The Crossings At Carnagie
Zumbrota, MN
8:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday July 6, 2019
Blue Barn Winery

Wooster, Oh

trainwithcarsbw2Friday August 2, 2019
Lake Anne
Barberton, Oh
7:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Tuesday August 13, 2019
Clio Ampitheatre
Clio Michigan

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday August 17, 2019
The Grove Ampitheatre
Mayfield Village, Ohio
7:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday August 24, 2019
Blue Barn Winery

Wooster, Oh

terryhatsolo copySaturday September 28, 2019
Flatbeds & Tailfins
Remington VA
7:00pm

terryhatsolo copyMonday September 30, 2019
Mountain State Forest Festival
Elkins WV
7:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Friday  October 4, 2019
Amish Door Village
1210 Winesburg Street
Wilmot, Ohio

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday October 5, 2019
Jamestown Opera House
Jamestown, Ohio
7:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Friday October 25, 2019
Kallett Theatre
Pulaski, NY
8:00pm

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday October 26, 2019
Cash & Cline Benefit

East Rochester Senior HS
200 Woodbine Ave.

Rochester NY

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday July 4, 2020
Blue Barn Winery
Wooster, Oh

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday August 22, 2020
Blue Barn Winery

Wooster, Oh