Tour Dates

Cash & Killer
Saturday October 1, 2022
The Strand Theatre
Zelienople Pa
2:00pm & 7:30pm

Thursday October 6, 2022
Amish Door Dinner Theatre
Wilmot, Ohio
Lunch & Show 11:30am

trainwithcarsbw2Friday October 21, 2022
Waverly Beach
Menasha, WI
7:00 pm

Sunday October 23, 2022
Sharon Lynne Wilson Center
Brookfield WI
7:00pm

Thursday  October 27, 2022
Secrest Auditorium
Zanesville Oh
8;00pm

Friday October 28, 2022
Renaissance Theatre
135 Park Ave W
Mansfield, Oh
8:00pm

Thursday November 3, 2022
Heritage Hunt Country Club
Gainesville, VA

Saturday November 12, 2022
Fine Arts Center
1000 N highway 77
5:00pm
Waxahachie TX

trainwithcarsbw2
Wednesday December 7, 2022
Catfish Bend Casino
Burlington, Iowa
7:30pm

terryhatsolo copyDecember 17, 2022
Kasey’s Banquet Hall
Lansing Illinois 

Friday January 13, 2023
House Of Blues
Cleveland, Ohio
9:00pm

March 24, 2023
Capitol Civic Center
Manitowoc Wisconsin


March 25, 2023
Sheyboygan Falls High School
Sheyboygan Falls 
Wisconsin


March 26, 2023
Tomah Wisconsin
details asap

May 20, 2023 
Jack Hall For Lorain County Sheriff
Lagrange Lions Park
LaGrange, Ohio
trainwithcarsbw2Friday May 26, 2023
Thirsty Cowboy
Medina Ohio
doors 7:00pm Show 9:00pm

terryhatsolo copy
Sunday May 28, 2023
Harpersfield  Winery
Geneva, Oh
2:00pm

Thursday June 22, 2023
Hartville Kitchen
Hartville, Oh

trainwithcarsbw2Saturday July 15, 2023
Barnwood Bravo Theatre
Dry Ridge  

terryhatsolo copySaturday August 5, 2023
Hickory Haven

trainwithcarsbw2Wednesday September 27, 2023
Penn’s Peak
Jim Thorpe Pa
Matinee Luncheon Show
1:00pm

Friday September 29, 2023
Stadium Theatre
Woonsocket RI
8:00pm

November 3, 2023
Riviera Theatre
North Tonawanda, NY
8:00pm