To Book This Show
315-735-9959

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

website update 04/16/2014


"International Artist"
Terry Lee Goffee
The "Ultimate" 
Johnny Cash Tribute

FANS CLICK HERE TO EMAIL TERRY
(booking inquires will be forwarded
to Tony Cee Associates)

Home

Order CD'S

Photo Page

Press Reviews

Fan Mail

The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Gospel Tribute To Johnny Cash

Terry Lee

 

           Remember to check this web  page frequently for updates
 
         

Saturday April 26, 2013

Muskingum County Center For Seniors
200 Sunrise Center
Zanesville Oh
740-454-9761
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday May 3, 2014
Free Concert
Terry Lee Goffee's Gospel Music
Faith United Methodist Church
Corner 22nd and Reid Ave
Lorain Ohio
3:00pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday May 9, 2014
Private
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday May 10, 2014

Chamber Of Commerce
Shale-Abration
Guernsey County Fairgrounds
Cambridge Ohio
5:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday May 16 2014

Private
Avon Ohio
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday May 17, 2014
Terry Lee Goffee and Wobl 1320AM
 Celebrate the Grand Opening Of Charlie's Auto & Tire
(formally Suttons Tire)
New Name - Same Great People & Service
Terry will be singing from 12:00-2:00
6015 Lake Ave
Elyria Ohio
440-324-4225
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
May 21, 2014


Midwest Country Theatre
Sandstone MN
Terry Lee will perform his Johnny Cash Show
Followed by Terry's own Original Country & Gospel
&
Classic Country
2:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
May 22, 2014


Midwest Country Theatre
Sandstone MN
Terry Lee will perform his Johnny Cash Show
Followed by Terry's own Original Country & Gospel
&
Classic Country
2:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday May 23, 2014

The Crossings at Carnegie 
Zumbrota MN
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sunday May 25, 2014

Harpersfield Winery
6387 State Route 307
Geneva Oh
440-466-4739
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sunday June 8, 2014

Terry Lee Goffee Fan Appreciation Day
1:00pm-6:00pm
More Details To Come

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
June 10&11 date held
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday June 14, 2014

Nelson's Ledges
Classic Fest
12001 Nelson Ledge Rd
Garrettsville Oh
440-548-2716
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday June 20, 2014

Urban Garden Party Gala
500 Sampsonia Way
Pittsburgh Pa
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday June 21, 2014

Volleyball Tournament After Party
Strike Out Lanes
48324 Ohio 18
Wellington, OH
For Tickets Call
440-647-2268
9:00-11:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday June 24, 2014

St. Clairsville Oh
Park Concert
7:00pm-9:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thursday July 3, 2014

The Friendship-Shell Festival
Bay City MI
7:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sunday July 6 2014

Frankenmuth Concerts In The Park
Palmer Schau  Platz Band Shell
Memorial Park
Frankenmuth MI
7:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday July 10, 2014

Howard County Fair
610 East Payton St
Greentown IN
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday July 12, 2014

"Asylum"
71 Asylum Drive
Weston WV
1:00pm to 11:00pm
There will be other bands as well
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday July 25, 2014

Lake Anne Concert Gazebo
Barberton Oh
7:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Monday July 28, 2014

Cobleskill, NY
Two Shows
4:00pm & 8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday August 1, 2014

Waukesha Expo Center
Waukesha WI
7:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday August 2

Appleton West High School Auditorium
Appleton WI
7:30
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday August 6, 2014

Franklin County Fair
Malone NY
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
September 13, 2013

Private
Huron Oh
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday September 27, 2014

Legends Show
Ottawa High School
Ottawa Illinois 
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday October 18, 2014

Strand Theatre
118 North Main Street
Zelienople PA
724-742-0400
There will be Two Separate Shows

 "Train To Glory" 
 Our Johnny Cash Gospel Tribute
&
"Train Of Love"
Our Regular Johnny Cash Tribute Show
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday November 21, 2014

Parts Peddler Convention
Syracuse Fairgrounds
Syracuse NY
6:00pm
 
Saturday November 22, 2014

Parts Peddler Convention
Syracuse Fairgrounds
Syracuse NY
6:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~