To Book This Show
315-735-9959

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

website update 08/29/2014


"International Artist"
Terry Lee Goffee
The "Ultimate" 
Johnny Cash Tribute

FANS CLICK HERE TO EMAIL TERRY
(booking inquires will be forwarded
to Tony Cee Associates)

Home

Order CD'S

Photo Page

Press Reviews

Fan Mail

The Ultimate Johnny Cash Tribute

Gospel Tribute To Johnny Cash

Terry Lee

 

           Remember to check this web  page frequently for updates
 
         

August 31 2014
Private
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
September 6, 2014

Private Party
London Ontario Canada
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday Sept 13, 2014

3309 Boos Rd
Huron OH
7:00pm
This is a private campground
The show is open to public
No gate charge
Donations will be appreciated
There will be a pot luck dinner
if you want to participate in dinner
please bring a covered dish
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday Sept 19, 2014

Cash & Cline
Carlisle Theatre
Carlisle Pa
7:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday Sept 20, 2014

The Seneca Nation
"Remembering The Removal"
Ray Evans Theatre
10 Main St
Salamanca Ny
5:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday September 27, 2014

Legends Show
Ottawa High School
Ottawa Illinois 
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday October 4, 2014

Equity Dance Hall
West 7403 State Highway
Pound WI
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday October 11, 2014

Willard Moose Lodge
220 East Walton
Willard, OH
8:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday October 18, 2014

Strand Theatre
118 North Main Street
Zelienople PA
724-742-0400
There will be Two Separate Shows

 "Train To Glory" 
 Our Johnny Cash Gospel Tribute
&
"Train Of Love"
Our Regular Johnny Cash Tribute Show
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday November 1, 2014

Kenton County Public Library
Erlanger Branch
401 Kenton Lands Rd.
Erlanger, Kentucky
7:00pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday November 21, 2014

Parts Peddler Convention
Syracuse Fairgrounds
Syracuse NY
6:00pm
 
Saturday November 22, 2014

Parts Peddler Convention
Syracuse Fairgrounds
Syracuse NY
6:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday December 5, 2014

Calumet Theatre
340 Sixth Street
Calumet MI
906-337-2610
7:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sunday December 7, 2014

Port Saint Lucie FL
Private Party
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday January 10, 2015

Farmington Players Barn
32332 West Twelve Mile Road
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Ticket Hotline: (248) 553-2955
7:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Sunday May 24, 2015

Harpersfield Winery
Geneva, Oh
3:00-6:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday June 19, 2015

Arcadia Theatre
1418 Graham Avenue
Windber, PA
(814) 467-9070
9:00pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Saturday March 12, 2016
Private

Red Hat Chapter
Diamond Event Center
1480 Pearl Rd
Brunswick, Oh
1:30pm
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~